our HERD

Our herd includes some of the most dino-mite marketing maestros who have a T-Rex-sized passion for small business! We’d be thrilled to roar into action for you.

MEET our HERD

dr. awesome

DINOSAUR OVERLORD
& COMPANY MASCOT

FAX ONLY
563-320-7698

JUSTIN B. MILLER

FOUNDER & PRESIDENT

Justin@profit911.biz
(309) 767-0004 ext:701

TEss ABNEY

CAMPAIGN MANAGER

Tess@profit911.biz
(309) 767-0004 ext: 703

KATIE LITCHFIELD

CAMPAIGN MANAGER

Katie@profit911.biz
309-767-0004 ext. 711

RHIANNON MAHALLA

PRE-PRESS TECHNICIAN

Rhiannon@profit911.biz
(309) 767-0004 ext:707

GABI sMITH

GRAPHIC ARTIST/PRODUCTION

Gabi@profit911.biz
(309) 767-0004

Cami Schwenneker

Office Manager

Stephanie Snider

Shop Supervisor

Stephanie@profit911.biz
(309) 767-0004 ext: 704

Nicole Sarabia

Production Expert

Nicole@profit911.biz